Spring Cleaning (part two)

Here’s a link to a great article on the Whole Living website about decluttering your home.  I know that every time I move, or even pack for a trip, I ask myself “Where did all this stuff come from?”  I’ve lived in my current apartment less than six months and my desk is covered with papers.  I’m not sure where they came from, but it’s been quite some time since I saw the surface of my desk, much less was able to do any work at it.  So, as part of your spring cleaning, I challenge you: Get rid of some of your stuff.  Find a place to donate or recycle or dispose responsibly of it.  Make some literal space in your life!  Open the windows and let the fresh spring air fill all the spaces in your home.

http://www.wholeliving.com/134422/cheryl-richardson-de-clutter-plan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

